Mid-County Fire/Rescue
Over 30 Years of Our Family Protecting Your Family

The Caldwell County Burn Ban is in Effect

Outdoor Burning Sheet:

Controlled Burning

Our Annual BBQ and Auction on April 27th brought together our volunteers, the community and local businesses to support the efforts of our volunteer fire department. The volunteer firefighters of Mid-County Fire/Rescue thank the auction donors, attendees and contributors. 

A special thank you to the ladies auxiliary who made delicious cakes and assisted serving the BBQ. In addition, we appreciate the support of our brother and sister firefighters from across the county that attended our BBQ and Chief Mark Padier of Chisholm Trail Fire Rescue for
acting as our auctioneer. 

Wildland Fire Danger Maps

(click on map to enlarge)




"Like" us on 
facebook.com/midcountyfire or now follow us on Twitter @MidCountyFire 

Latest Twitter Feed:

Website Builder